Sunday, December 25, 2011

Add deleted friend request back on Facebook Social Network?

You will have to use the Facebook Search feature to locate his/her profile. Assuming you only deleted his/her and didn't block his/her. If you blocked his/her you will need to go into your Account Privacy settings and unblock his/her as well.
Also you may have simply unsubscribed from his/her posts which means you would have to locate his/her account in your friends list and visit his/her wall to re-subscribe to his/her.
Alternatively if he/she blocked you then you will not be able to locate his/her account any longer.


No comments:

Post a Comment